Board of Trustees

The Board consists of community leaders who volunteer their time to oversee the strategic direction of United Way of Gratiot & Isabella Counties. 


2017-18 Executive Committee

Board Chair, Angie Evans Tessman, WCFX-Grenax Broadcasting

Vice Chair, Paula Arndt, Weichert Realtors Broadway Realty

Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair, Todd Moeggenborg, Masonic Pathways

Secretary, Faye Cole, Mercantile Bank


Erin Busch-Grabmeyer, St. Louis Public Schools

Pat Duffy, Edward Jones

Dan Gaken, Central Michigan University

Rebecca Lobsinger, Members First Credit Union

Sarah Ostahowski, Sarah's Law Firm

Leah Rau, CPA, Blystone & Bailey

Susan Renaud, Mt. Pleasant Public Schools

Carolyn Studley, Alma College

Rhonda Tudor, Isabella Bank

Mark Szymczak, Mercantile Bank

Jennifer White, McLaren Central Michigan

Robin Whitmore, Mid Michigan Medical Center-Gratiot

Lisa Yanick Litwiller, Morning Sun and WCFX


Interested in joining the Gratiot-Isabella United Way Board of Trustees?