President's Award

President's Award

First presented in 1999, the President's Award recognizes unselfish commitment and dedication to the advancement of United Way of Gratiot & Isabella Counties.



2017-18  Mercantile Bank of MIchigan

2016-17  Sam & Annalyse Hargraves (Gratiot), Peggy Burke, Mary Hageman, Eileen Jennings, Gail Moore & Sherm Rowley (Isabella)

2015-16  Gabrielle Barringer, Josh Forsyth, Stephanie Iken, Sean Masters & Elaina Molter; CMU College of Medicine

2014-15  Erin Ludwig, Charter Business

2013-14  Tina Powell, Robert F. Murray & Co.

2012-13  Mary Lou Morey, Central Michigan University

2011-12  Teresa Rupert, Firstbank

2010-11  Kim Gillespie

2009-10  Mike Demos, DTE Energy

2008-09  Marykaye Murphy, Central Michigan University

2007-08  Mt. Pleasant Schools Faculty, Staff & Administration

2006-07  Al Frattura & Morning Star Publishing

2005-06  Central Michigan Community Hospital Employees

2004-05  Bob Kjolhede

2003-04  Dean Eckersley

2002-03  Curt & Margaret Nash

2001-02  Sharon Tilmann

2000-01  Pam Fitzgerald

1999-2000  Tom Armstrong